ALBUM: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Suffer For Beauty Mp3 Download 

YoungstaCPT and Shaney Jay’s “Suffer For Beauty” is a powerful and thought-provoking album that showcases the duo’s incredible skill and versatility as artists. The album explores a range of themes, from the harsh realities of life in South Africa’s urban areas to the power of faith and gratitude in the face of adversity.

Tracks like “Switch Sides”, “Catchy”, and “Pay Day” offer catchy hooks and infectious beats that are sure to get listeners moving, while “Stressful”, “Who Shot Who?”, and “Oppenheimer” deliver hard-hitting commentary on the impact of violence and inequality on society. Meanwhile, tracks like “Benni McCarthy” and “Expect Myself” offer introspective and emotionally impactful reflections on life and the challenges that come with it.

Through it all, YoungstaCPT and Shaney Jay showcase their incredible chemistry and storytelling ability, blending their distinct styles and perspectives to create a cohesive and engaging listening experience. “Suffer For Beauty” is a standout album that cements the duo’s reputation as some of South Africa’s most talented and authentic artists, and a must-listen for fans of thought-provoking and socially conscious hip-hop.

Music streaming has become the preferred way for people to listen to music in recent years, You can now stream and download all songs from Nigeria, South Africa, Ghana and Sounds world wide right here on TWISTLOADED.COM

Do well to keep Visiting this website Entertainment blog to Listen, Stream and download new and latest songs from round the world and always feel free to drop a comment on the box below we would love to hear from you! If you have any questions you can as well write to our mail right in the CONTACT US menu


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Ping

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Switch Sides

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Who Shot Who?

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Pay Day

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay ft Nashiefah – Doing Her Hair

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Near

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Alhamdulilah

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Oppenheimer

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Expect Myself

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Stressful

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay – Benni McCarthy

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: YoungstaCPT & Shaney Jay ft M1llionz – Catchy