Ckay – Sad Romance EP (Album) Mp3 Download 

Nigerian phenomena singer-songwriter and record producer, CKAY emerges on the music stage with a mind-blowing debut album called “SAD ROMANCE EP

Likewise, this debut album consists of twelve (12) strong tracks which will get you hooked in no time.

Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Have you been looking for the best platform to download the Latest Naija Music?  You are in the right place! We have other categories like Latest Entertainment News, BBNaija Updates, Lyrics and many more.

Support The Uploading Team by Clicking the Join Our WhatsApp Group Banner Above this post to be the first to know when we post something new.

Please Kindly Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter by dropping your email on the box below the comment section.

Ckay – Sad Romance EP (Album) Tracklist:

 1. Ckay – You DOWNLOAD

     2. Ckay – Soja DOWNLOAD

     3. Ckay – Mmadu DOWNLOAD

     4. Ckay – By Now DOWNLOAD

     5. Ckay – Emiliana DOWNLOAD

     6. Ckay – Love Nwantiti DOWNLOAD

     7. Ckay – Leave Me Alone DOWNLOAD

     8. Ckay – Lose You Ft. Ronisia DOWNLOAD

     9. Ckay – Come Close Ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD

     10. Ckay – You Cheated I Cheated Too DOWNLOAD

     11. Ckay – Samson & Delilah Ft. Mayra Andrade DOWNLOAD

     12. Ckay – Watawi Ft. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza DOWNLOAD 


What do you think about this Album?

We would love to hear from you.

Drop your comments.