L.A.M.B – Behold The Lamb EP (Album) Mp3 Download

Stream and download L.A.M.B – Behold The Lamb EP (Album) Mp3 Download, Lyrics, Instrumental right here on Twistloaded

Kindly make sure to download listen and share with friends.

Have you been looking for the best platform to download the Latest Naija Music?  You are in the right place! We have other categories like Latest Entertainment News, BBNaija Updates, Lyrics and many more.

Support The Uploading Team by Clicking the Join Our WhatsApp Group Banner Above this post to be the first to know when we post something new.

Please Kindly Subscribe To Our Email Newsletter by dropping your email on the box below the comment section.

In addition to that, this magnificent album consists of ten (10) rigid tracks.

L.A.M.B – Behold The Lamb EP (Album) Tracklist:

     1. L.A.M.B – Fears DOWNLOAD

     2. L.A.M.B – Badman Size DOWNLOAD

     3. L.A.M.B – The Last Cypher DOWNLOAD

     4. L.A.M.B – Chasing Designers DOWNLOAD

     5. L.A.M.B – Pray For The Crown DOWNLOAD

     6. L.A.M.B – Groupies Ft. Oxlade DOWNLOAD

     7. L.A.M.B – Receipts Ft. Ko-jo Cue DOWNLOAD

     8. L.A.M.B – Fame Sh*t Ft. Psycho YP DOWNLOAD

     9. L.A.M.B – Snapchat VS Facebook Ft. Chike DOWNLOAD

     10. L.A.M.B – +254 Ft. Bien (Sautisol) & Khaligraph Jones DOWNLOAD

What do you think about this songs?

We would love to hear from you.

Drop your comments