Olamide – UY Scuti (Album)

Nigerian rapper, singer, and YBNL Nation boss, OLAMIDE has uncovered his long-awaited studio project entitled, “UY Scuti” Album.


The Album, “UY Scuti”, will be OLAMIDE’S 12th studio project and his first after “CARPEDIEM” Olamide announced the album will be released on June 18.

The Album which consists of 10 tracks features top Nigerian acts with the likes of Phyno, JaywillzLayydoe and Fave.

Olamide UY Scuti Album Tracklist:

  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)
  6. Want (feat. Fave)
  7. PonPon (feat. Fave)
  8. Cup Of Tea
  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno)
  10. So Much More
  11. Petty

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.